WHERE TO BUY


Shop our products on our recommended online partners and dispensaries.

BC Bud Supply bcbudsupply.com

Bhang Bhang bhang-bhang.store

Bohdihigh Medicinals bohdihigh.com

Bud Beaver budbeaver.ca

Bud Dash – buddash.ca

Bud Labbudlab.co

Buy Bulk Weedbuybulkweed.co

Canna Blossom cannablossom.cc

CannaCuredcannacured.co

Canna Farmacycannafarmacy.com

Cheeba’s cheebas.co

Exotic Cookiesexoticcookies.ca

EZWeedOnlineezweedonline.org

Green Society – greensociety.cc

Herb Heaven – herbheaven.co

Island Growers Collectiveigcollective.net

Kannabis Kulture kannabiskulture.co

Naked Cannabis nakedcannabis.co

Pacific Grasspacificgrass.co

Pacific Greenspacificgreens.co

Puffland Medicalpuffland.is

Save on Doobssaveondoobs.com

SimplyBudzsimplybudz.net

Speed Greensspeedgreens.co

Theralifetheralife.biz

The Green Acethegreenace.org

The Herbal Coasttheherbalcoast.co

WTF Cannabiswtfcannabis.io