WHERE TO BUY


Shop our products on our recommended online partners and dispensaries.

BC Bud Supply bcbudsupply.com

Bhang Bhang bhang-bhang.store

Bohdihigh Medicinals bohdihigh.com

Bud Beaver budbeaver.ca

Bud Dash – buddash.ca

Bud Labbudlab.co

Buy Bulk Weedbuybulkweed.co

Canna Blossom cannablossom.co

CannaCuredcannacured.co

Canna Farmacycannafarmacy.com

Cheeba’s cheebas.co

Exotic Cookiesexoticcookies.ca

EZWeedOnlineezweedonline.org

Ganja Candy Shopganjacandyshop.com

Green Counter Clubgreencounterclub.ca

Green Society – greensociety.cc

Herb Heaven – herbheaven.co

Island Growers Collectiveislandgrowers.ca

Kannabis Kulture kannabiskulture.co

Mail Mary mailmary.shop

Mario’s Stashmariosstash.co

Mungus mungus.com

Naked Cannabis nakedcannabis.co

Pacific Grasspacificgrass.co

Pacific Greenspacificgreens.co

Save on Doobssaveondoobs.com

SimplyBudzsimplybudz.net

Speed Greensspeedgreens.co

The Green Acethegreenace.org

The Herbal Coasttheherbalcoast.com

WTF Cannabiswtfcannabis.com